6612 Rising Sun Avenue Unit A Philadelphia, PA 19111
LOCAL: (267) 738-2730
Shop
Customer Reviews
UNIQUE GIFTS & FLOWERS
Local Philadelphia, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is my second time dealing with Unique flowers and she slays everytime. I couldn't have asked for more.
Samenia's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2018, 7:23 pm

Thank you so much for trusting us to deliver Quality Floral Smiles to your front Door!!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a corsage from here and it was custom made to match my dress. The flowers were beautiful and the customer service was great !
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Trying to find a florist last for an event left me in a huge panic until I spoke to the florist at Unique Gifts and Flowers. Not only was she able to provide exactly what I needed, they were beautifully done and delivered to my front door at a reasonable price (can you say stress relief?). I would definitely recommend this business and I can’t wait to use them again.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

This florist is amazing. She speaks with you directly and she is so good with her timing. I’ve reach out to her with last minute orders and she ALWAYS gets the job done. No matter what’s the occasion she always makes it happen and her work is amazing. I recommend her!!!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This florist is awesome , being from North Carolina and needing a basket of goodies delivered to a 6 year old at Shriners Hospital you never know what your getting ! Semenia made the basket up just as I envisioned it sent me pictures and delivered it it my little girl took amazing pics of her receiving it !! Wow she is awesome and will truly go the extra mile for you !! I'm so thankful I found her ! Thank you from the bottom of my heart !
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was a but skeptical at first as my arrangement was not delivered as ordered. This was corrected promptly and my friend was very happy with the bouquet! Thank you!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have use this company for the past two years for my daughter's prom. This year we put her to the test for something different due to the exotic designs for the prom. I was amazed by the work of art that was done. It was different, but BEAUTIFUL!!! I would recommend this company to ANYONE!!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I Love Love getting service from here. I used Unique Gift & Flowers last year for my niece junior prom. This year, I use them for both niece & son Senior Prom.It was Amazing! Everyone Loved It. Good Service, Very Professional & very Stylish. I would recommend, all day. Much Blessings
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love placed orders with this company prompt and always beautiful Arrangments service is so delightful and with great joy and so polite I will continue to place orders and spread the word about this great company.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I want to thank you for providing my twin boys, Antonio & Antwain which such beautiful corsages for their beautiful prom dates. They loved them along with their families. God Bless and Peace ☺ ✌
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered the most gorgeous graduation bouquet that she went out of her way to deliver to me late one night, at a great price. I've found my new florist!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent arrangement
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great arrangements fast service.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service, beautiful arrangement. Will be using this company again, my loved ones fresh flowers lasted long. Awesome quality!!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

We ordered funeral flowers & received exceptional service. From the call, to the final deliver we were well taken care of. Will be using this company again! Win, Win!!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The funeral flowers were beautiful. We loved all of the arrangements. Although it was a very difficult time for us, we were pleased with the quality & service of Unique Gifts & Flowers.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Contacted Semenia for a bouquet of flowers for my wife on our anniversary. She provided calilillies and roses, most websites, retailers and big named companies did not have.They were fresh, alive and beautifully put together. I absolutely would recommend her for any occasion. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I called on June 5th with my brother's prom on June 6th hoping for the impossible. Not only did Ms. Samenia come thru in with the beautiful corsage and boutonniere, she dropped them to my brother personally. The price was reasonable and the service impeccable. Thank you again!
Samenia's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2016, 9:38 pm

Your welcome, I love bring a florist it allows me to deliver Smiles!! Your floral needs are my priority!!
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My 1st time experience with Mrs. Semina was great! She was very professional. Everything was on point such as: the arrival of the Corsage & Bountinere' ,how she was going to decorate them & the colors were amazing. I Love Love It!Thanks, Again Semina. I will definitely recommend Uniqe Gifts & Flowers.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My 1st time experience with Mrs.Semina was great! She was very professional. Everything was on point such as the Arrival of the Corsage & Bountinere', what she was going to& he colors were amazing how she did them. I Love, Love It! Thanks, Again Semina. I will Def recommend her company.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers was elegantly prepared and I liked how she appreciated me being a customer. She was very pleasant on the phone and i gave her one day notice and she made a corsage and boutonnière for my senior prom and I would recommend her to anyone that likes things done fast and correct. Thank you Samenia
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have Unique Gifts and Flowers via Ms. Samenia Mayer for over 10 years now for all occasions and very please with the products as well her professional aditude to see that her clients are 100% satisfied. I have no other plans to utilize any other company for these services.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I recently purchased a bouquet of flowers for Mother's Day, the flowers were beautifully displayed with my friend's favorite colors and delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you for your service.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

First I would like to say "Thank you" to Samenia for always providing beautiful flowers and the utmost in professional service. My wife is always more than happy with the flowers and the beautiful vases that they come in. I have to say that the professional service is second to none. I deploy often with the Army and I can always count on Samenia and Unique Gifts and Flowers to help me make my wife smile even when I am thousands of miles away. Believe me when I say "You have a customer for life", and as my sons grow into young men, they will be your customers too. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

First I would like to say "Thank you" to Samenia for always providing beautiful flowers and the utmost in professional service. My wife is always more than happy with the flowers and the beautiful vases that they come in. I have to say that the professional service is second to none. I deploy often with the Army and I can always count on Samenia and Unique Gifts and Flowers to help me make my wife smile even when I am thousands of miles away. Believe me when I say "You have a customer for life". Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

She does a beautiful job. Hands down. I didn't feel like I was doing business I felt like I was dealing with family. If you like personable customer service and reliable work there is no one else to call
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Hi everyone, I just want to say that this Girl is an artist and has talent beyond all means, my wedding day bouquet was way better then what I had thought of, her customer contact and service was excellent and I will refer her to everyone I know. My wedding day was brought to life with my bouquet! Thank you sweet girl.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Samenia Unique of Unique Gifts and Flowers! All I can say is Wow! The floral arrangements were beautiful! Thank you so much for accommodating us in our time of need and for such a sentimental occasion as we celebrated the life of my husband Marc Gaines. Your professionalism and empathy are greatly appreciated! Thank you so much again!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was planning my mother's homegoing memorial in less than a week of her passing. I contacted Samenia at Unique and was more than satisfied. She exceeded my expectations. What a great job at such a trying time! Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love the quality of the arrangements, I order custom arrangements & she comes through with my request, my mother Loved the floral high heel shoes!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

She loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

She made me a corsage for my senior prom and it was beautiful. Exactly like i wanted it . i would recommend her to anyone who would need any foral arrangements
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love every arrangement she makes! Beautiful flowers and reasonable prices. I use her for all of my floral needs!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was so pleased at the presentation of my floral arrangement that I called same day...beautiful presentation with prompt delivery. I will definitely be referring this business and use for our nursing home ministry ALCOM (Abundant Life Care and Outreach Ministries)...Momg
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I appreciate the last minutes funeral assistance I received from this floral shop, I was so elated to see that suggested flower arrangements that made my mother look angelic as she was lead to rest. The Webster family is forever grateful, thanks again!
Samenia's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2015, 9:09 am

Your welcome Mr. Webster, we love delivering Smiles no matter what the occassion, we aim to satisfy our customers.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Unique I love you. You did a beautiful job on the silk flower arrangement for my brother-in law's funeral and his wife really appreciated having something to keep. You previously did a fruit basket for my aunt and she is still raving about the fruit. As far as I am concerned I will always call you wnen I need something and I will reccomend you to everyone I know! Thank you for doing a great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Unique did a wonderful job at the last minute, for our Womens Day Conference, Thank you for doing an outstanding job!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Philadelphia, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

UNIQUE GIFTS & FLOWERS
6612 Rising Sun Avenue Unit A
Philadelphia, PA. 19111
Local: (267) 738-2730

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase